Staff List

Executive Director

Aron Jones
aron@mamcorescue.org

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Jones
Rob@mamcorescue.org

Medical Director

Katie Mahaney
Katie@mamcorescue.org

Operations Manager

Kaileigh Medalen
Kaileigh@mamcorescue.org

Office Staff

Kristen Evans
Kristen@mamcorescue.org

Foster Care Coordinator

Christy Nelson
christy@mamcorescue.org

Foster Care Coordinator

Emyli Walter
info@mamcorescue.org

Director of Spay and Neuter Services

Carleen Versteeg
Spay.neuter@mamcorescue.org

Adoption Coordinator

Brianna Graner
Brianna@mamcorescue.org

Warehouse/Transport Managers

Alex Casillas
info@mamcorescue.org

Drivers

Calvin Reeves