Staff List

Executive Director

Aron Jones
aron@mamcorescue.org

Director of Foster Care

Marcie Suhr
Fosters@mamcorescue.org

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Jones
Rob@mamcorescue.org

Director of Operations

Deirdre Escalante
Deirdre@mamcorescue.org

Adoption Coordinator

Madison Vigil
Madison@mamcorescue.org

Director of Marketing and Fundraising

Fundraising, Marketing, and Volunteer Management

Jenn Husted
jenn@mamcorescue.org

Director of Spay and Neuter Services

Carleen Versteeg
Spay.neuter@mamcorescue.org

Foster Care Management Coordinator

Jessica Ausec
Jessica@mamcorescue.org

Social Media Coordinator

Melissa Booth
Missy@mamcorescue.org

Foster Services

Katharyn Walter
Katharyn@mamcorescue.org

Foster Services

Kaileigh Mendalen
Kaileigh@mamcorescue.org

Support Staff

Charlotte Cardegna

Alana Escalante

Brenna Green

Tony High

Katie Maheney

Tali Mitchell

Bella Versteeg

Advertisements