Staff List

Executive Director

Aron Jones
aron@mamcorescue.org

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Jones
Rob@mamcorescue.org

Medical Director

Katie Mahaney
Katie@mamcorescue.org

Director of Foster Care

Marcie Suhr
Fosters@mamcorescue.org

Foster Care Coordinator

Christy Nelson
info@mamcorescue.org

Director of Spay and Neuter Services

Carleen Versteeg
Spay.neuter@mamcorescue.org

Director of Marketing and Fundraising

April Sanders
April@mamcorescue.org

Fundraising, Marketing, and Volunteer Management

Adoption Coordinator

Brianna Graner
Brianna@mamcorescue.org

Adoption and Office Staff

Hanalei Allen
info@mamcorescue.org

Shianne Hilyard
info@mamcorescue.org

Social Media Coordinator

Missy Booth
Missy@mamcorescue.org

Warehouse/Transport Manager

Tayelor Walter
info@mamcorescue.org

Drivers

Kaileigh Medalen
Emyli Walter